Sock Progress Friday!

Happy Friday, sock knitters and regular folk too! ๐Ÿ™‚ Just thought I’d pop in and show some progress I’ve made on my socks this week. ย First up are the Desert Dusk socks.

IMG_7120

Claudia Handpainted Yarn inย Desert Dusk. Pattern is Basic Ribbed Socks by Kate Atherley.

I’m past the gussets on these beauties and working down the foot. ย The goal is to finish these by Saturday!

Next up are my Zitron Trekking Socks in color #100.

IMG_7122

Zitron Trekking color #100. ย Pattern is Susan B. Anderson’s How I Make My Socks Pattern. Basically a plain vanilla sock pattern that’s quick and easy! ย I love SBA!!!

And last but not least, here are my beloved Opalย Le Petit Prinzย socks, also in Susan’s easy stockinette pattern.

IMG_7123

I’m at the toe of this cute sock! How’s your sock knitting going? It’s finally starting to feel a teensy bit like fall here, and I love that. ย Autumn always makes me feel like making soup, baking homemade bread and knitting socks of course!!! Chao!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sock Progress Friday!

  1. Pingback: Finally, ironing the socks! | Aha! That's me knitting!

Leave a Reply

